Name Email Address Work Phone Fax Number
Julie A. Wathke julie@villageofwoodville.org 715-698-2355 715-698-2697
Lori Russett lrussett@villageofwoodville.org 715-698-2169 715-698-3094
Brent Knegendorf brent@villageofwoodville.org 715-698-2494 715-698-2697
Autumn Lindquist autumn@nelsonlindquist.com 715-381-8270 866-343-5180
Drew Nelson drew@nelsonlindquist.com 715-381-8270 866-343-5180
Lynn McIntyre lynn.mcintyre@cedarcorp.com 800-472-7372 715-235-2727
Sue Lohmeier suelohmeier@villageofwoodville.org
Rick Finn rickfinn@villageofwoodville.org
Roger Leque rogerleque@villageofwoodville.org
Erika Jordahl erikajordahl@villageofwoodville.org
Mark Lallemont marklallemont@villageofwoodville.org
Dennis Lawson Jr. dennislawson@villageofwoodville.org
Dennis Russett dennisrussett@villageofwoodville.org